Band Members

We are always looking for new members! If you would like to join the band, do not hesitate to get in touch.

Conductor          Simon Ash
Flute/Oboe         Sheryl Parke
Clarinet              John Frankland
Alto Sax              Lesley Ashby
Trumpet             Mike Gould
Trumpet             Des Sadler
Tenor Horn        Sara Ward
Tenor Horn        Keith Roberts

Tenor Horn        Luke Llewellyn
Trombone          Pete Clarke
Euphonium        Nicki Darrell
Tuba                   Roger Hewins
Percussion        Donna Clarke